North Pole Greenwich Day Party

North Pole Bar & Grill, 131 Greenwich High Road, London, SE10 8JA

Bottomless Brunch Party

2pm start - 5pm finish

  • 2 course meal
  • 90 mins bottomless cocktails, prosecco & beer
  • 3 hour party with a DJ


To find out more about this venue please head over to our FAQ's.

Saturday 15th June 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock
Sold Out

Saturday 22nd June 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price

Saturday 29th June 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 6th July 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
Only 37 left

Saturday 13th July 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 20th July 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 27th July 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 10th August 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 17th August 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 24th August 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Sunday 25th August 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 31st August 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 7th September 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 14th September 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 21st September 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 28th September 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 5th October 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 12th October 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock

Saturday 19th October 2-5pm - North Pole Greenwich

Regular price £12.00
Sale price £12.00 Regular price
Unit price
In Stock